COUNTRY MATRIX FOR G-20 (IIITA-MUN'18)

Member Nations

- 1. Argentina,
- 2. Australia,
- 3. Brazil,
- 4. Canada,
- 5. China,
- 6. European union
- 7. France,
- 8. Germany,
- 9. India,
- 10. Indonesia,
- 11. Italy,
- 12. Japan,
- 13. Republic of Korea,
- 14. Mexico,
- 15. Russia,
- 16. Saudi Arabia,
- 17. South Africa,
- 18. Turkey,
- 19. United Kingdom,
- 20. United States

Guest Nations**:

- 1. Spain
- 2. Malaysia
- 3. Mali
- 4. Chad
- 5. Libya
- 6. Kenya
- 7. Maldives
- 8. Kiribati
- 9. Switzerland
- 10. Bangladesh

**In principle there are 20 Member Nations of the committee and each year some participating non-Member Nations are called to contribute on the given agenda, similarly 10 Nations have been chosen in accordance with the Agenda for this year.